Alumni-owned Businesses

The businesses advertising here, owned by TCHS alumni, have been very supportive of our efforts to launch the TCHS Class of 1970 web site. Your patronage of these businesses will help to insure their continued support of this endeavor.

Chuck Gerdau
Class of 1982

chuck@gerdau.org

 

Johnny Gray
Class of 1968
Joe Barger
Class of 1967

Ray Glenn
Class of 1970
closetsplus.com
info@closetsplus.com
Joel Dorroh
Class of 1985
jdorroh@dorrohlaw.com


Eddie Jackson
Class of 1976
blakedon1@aol.com
Jeff Couch
Class of 1970
jtcouch.com
jeff@jtcouch.com

 

Phillip Williams
Class of 1986
pwilliams1@bellsouth.net
Mike Hannah
Class of 1975
e_northp@bellsouth.net
Tommy Brown
Class of 1978
tbrownnes@bellsouth.net




Terry Carlton Bassett
Class of 1970
www.fairhope.hamptoninn.com
Bassett7962@Bellsouth.net

Glenn Poole Nelson
Class of 1970
glennnelson.org
nelsonartco.@embarqmail.com



Joe Hardy
Class of 1969

John Tinklepaugh
Class of 1969
johntink@omni-engineering.biz 

 

Daryl Brown
Class of 1969
John Tinklepaugh
Class of 1969
Rick Besant
Class of 1970
mid-statesasphalt.com
rick@mid-statesasphalt.com

 

 

 

 

 


 
 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
   
   
   
 
 

 

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters